2017 - 2018 JWL Board

2017-2018 Executive Board

Nicole Flippin, President

Heather Deese, Vice President

Clair Britt, Past President

Gina Rogers, Director of Finance

Heather Martin, Treasurer

Katie Vogel, Corresponding Secretary

Lacy Ngo, Recording Secretary

Standing Committees

Admissions– Autumn Maddox, Chair and Carmen Deas, Vice Chair

By-Laws– Anna Winstead, Chair and Sarah Carrick Vice Chair

Community Relations/Website– Ashley Owens, Chair and Lindsey Skinner, Vice Chair

Education– Rachel Williams, Chair and Lisa Citro, Vice Chair

Future Directions– Heather Deese

General Fundraising– Kelly Gedert, Chair and Amy Kachin, Vice Chair

Historian– Tierney Norris

League House– Molly Halfacre

Service– Susie Kirsch, Chair and Courtney Saward, Vice Chair

Social– Michele Tyler, Chair and Tara Park, Vice Chair

Strategic PlanningAnn Dalton, Chair and Marina Hamilton, Vice Chair

Sustainer Representative– Regina Price

Twice is Nice– Vickey Edwards, Chair and Krystal Teague, Vice Chair